To organise the conference, staffs are formed into several committees and teams by volunteers and student helpers. are main task force to work for conference.

If you interested to join staff team, please contact with us.

Volunteer Signup Form »

Conference Chair Dr. Haggen So
Conference Co-Chairs Mr. Sammy Fung
Finance Team Dr. Haggen So
Program Committee Mr. Sammy Fung (Committee Lead)
Dr. Haggen So
Mr. Henry Law
Mr. WanLeung Wong
Sales Team Dr. Haggen So
Mr. Sammy Fung
Mr. WanLeung Wong
Marketing Team Mr. Calvin Tsang
Mr. Lynn Wong
Mr. Pan Huang
Mr. Pili Hu
Operation Team Mr. Dick Tang
Mr. Koala Yeung
Mr. Pan Huang
Mr. Tony Yip
Mr. Roger So
Technical Team Mr. Henry Law